We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J & W Automotive
314-843-0292
12370 Old Tesson Road
St Louis, MO 63128
38.5101115 -90.3728887
http://www.jandwautomotive.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
67 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Pat And Bob 05/24/2018
Excellent service
  Ann 05/17/2018
  Arlene & Ed 04/20/2018
J&W are fairly priced with realisble work. I have depended on them for car service for years and have never been disappointed.
  John And Mary Jo 04/12/2018
  Toni 04/05/2018
I have been a customer for 25 years. They are the most honest and best auto repair shop in metro st louis. I am always happy to recommend them to friends and family. They especially great women with rezpect. If a woman comes in and says there is a strange noise they don't laugh at you they will ride with you and find the noise.
  John And Mary Jo 03/15/2018
Excellent service! Always timely and trustworthy. Keep up the good work!
  Tim And Mary 03/08/2018
Honest!
  Mike 02/22/2018
  Tom And Elaine 02/15/2018
I am a long time customer and have never been disappointed by J&W. First and foremost, they are honest and fair which is difficult to find these days. And just as important, they do professional work and stand behind it. I highly recommend J&W.
  Scott 01/11/2018
Friendly, helpful, and they know their craft
  Charlie 12/29/2017
always a 5 star rate
  Sherry 12/28/2017
The work was done in a timely fashion, and the price was reasonable. Will return!
  Birthe 12/28/2017
  John And Mary Jo 11/24/2017
Honest, Fast & Friendly service! Its nice to know where to go to get the right scoop on your vehicle.
  John 11/16/2017
Fantastic service each and every time!
  Pat And Bob 11/09/2017
Excellent service. The way this business is run makes you feel that you definitely made the right decision. Have never been disappointed with the work done, price and attention to customer service.
  Meghan 11/09/2017
Thank you so much for all your help!
  Scott 11/09/2017
Jake and his crew are knowledgeable about many brands of automobiles. They more than helpful and always work in the interests of the customer. They only fix what needs to be fixed. They are a trusted source in a field that is usually only driven by profit at all cost.
  Teresa & Glenn 10/05/2017
  Scott 10/04/2017
Fantastic Shop! They are family owned and you get treated like a member of the family! I would highly recommend this shop to anyone who wants their car repaired by experts at a reasonable price!!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
314-843-0292
near by local auto car shop
12370 Old Tesson Road
St Louis, MO 63128
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo