Reviews

J & W Automotive


314-843-0292
12370 Old Tesson Road
St Louis, MO 63128
38.5101115 -90.3728887
http://www.jandwautomotive.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
35 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (35)


 5     Del 07/21/2017
I have always had excellent service from J&W. I've known the Grebe's for almost forty years My family also uses their service. I've enjoyed working with Jeff, Kathy and Jake.

 5     Rob 07/20/2017
Fast service. 2 day turn around. Quite pleased. Honest and Fair.

 5     John And Mary Jo 07/20/2017
Friendly, Knowlegable, and honest, its what you want when bring your car in for service. And you get it all here. Thanks for all you do! The Manestar's

 5     Jim 07/20/2017

 5     Tim And Debbie 07/13/2017

 5     Scott 07/07/2017
I am a long time J&W customer, and I highly recommend them! Back in 1991 upon recommendation of a work associate, I started taking my cars there for service and will continue taking them there long into the future as they are VERY, VERY good at what they do; servicing & repairing cars! Over the years we have had all kinds of cars, vans, imports, domestics ... J&W serviced them all resolving all issues [large & small] I have presented them, including those pesky ?oddball issues? associated with older ailing cars [those of you with older cars know what I?m talking about ?] As well as being able to service anything needed for my family fleet of cars, they are very communicative letting me know what the cost will be before the work is done; this is a big plus for me. The service & repairs that J&W performs on my cars is completed on time, is quality, & fixed right the first time! J&W [owned & run by the Grebe family since long before I started with them] is a very friendly, helpful, family run operation with a great team of mechanics lead by Jake Grebe who is simply the best mechanic I?ve ever experienced! I would highly recommend J&W to anyone wanting good service & repair for their car! Scott Schuermeyer

 5     Rick 05/25/2017
As always, I had a great experience using J & W Automotive. They provided a quick and accurate diagnosis, and an good solution to the issue. Thanks Jake and team for your great customer care.

 5     Linda And Eric 05/25/2017
J&W always does a great job with our cars. After years of shopping around between dealers and other shops a friend recommended J&W. We haven't gone anywhere else since (over 5 years).

 5     Pat And Bob 05/11/2017
Excellent service and workmanship. Always completes job on time and most important correctly.

 5     June 05/04/2017
Thanks Jake and crew. My car is running better now than it has in a long time!

 5     Scott 04/27/2017
I would definitely recommend, and I have. Jake and his team are knowledgeable, friendly, and treat you and your vehicle as though they were the customer. They fix what needs fixing and don't try to rebuild your whole car to drive up a sale. What a refreshing change!

 5     John 04/27/2017
Since 1999 we've had all of our cars serviced by J & W Automotive and it has always been a great experience with friendly service and at a fair price! Continued success! Hartman & Wynn

 5     John And Mary Jo 04/20/2017
What a blessing to have found this place. They are not only do a great job, they are reasonably priced, friendly, and efficient. I couldn't say anything better about there business.
Shop Comment
Thanks Mary Jo!

 5     Bob & Donna 04/08/2017

 5     John 04/06/2017
Honest, reliable, trustworthy work. Easy to schedule, and right on time for inspections.
Shop Comment
Thanks John!

 5     Jim 04/01/2017
As always we were very pleased with the service. We have come to trust the quality and integrity of J&W and will continue to use them whenever we can.
Shop Comment
Thanks Mr. Christofferson!

 5     Bill 03/27/2017
Keep up the good JOB !

 5     Cindy And David 03/23/2017
Always accommodating and extremely trustworthy!! Won't take our vehicles anywhere else.
Shop Comment
Thank you we appreciate it!

 5     Bill 03/16/2017
The Buick is now running great, THANKS
Shop Comment
Thanks Mr. Cox!

 5     Gerard 03/16/2017

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: