We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J & W Automotive
314-843-0292
12370 Old Tesson Road
St Louis, MO 63128
38.5101115 -90.3728887
http://www.jandwautomotive.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
53 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 11/16/2017
Fantastic service each and every time!
  Pat And Bob 11/09/2017
Excellent service. The way this business is run makes you feel that you definitely made the right decision. Have never been disappointed with the work done, price and attention to customer service.
  Meghan 11/09/2017
Thank you so much for all your help!
  Scott 11/09/2017
Jake and his crew are knowledgeable about many brands of automobiles. They more than helpful and always work in the interests of the customer. They only fix what needs to be fixed. They are a trusted source in a field that is usually only driven by profit at all cost.
  Teresa & Glenn 10/05/2017
  Scott 10/04/2017
Fantastic Shop! They are family owned and you get treated like a member of the family! I would highly recommend this shop to anyone who wants their car repaired by experts at a reasonable price!!
  Frank 09/29/2017
On time and within estimate!
  Don & Audrey 09/29/2017
Jake provides excellent, timely service for our family autos as well as sound recommendations on replacement parts, tires, etc. We have been going to J&W for many years. We trust Jake and his family!
  Juliet And Terry 09/21/2017
Awesome value and they care about their customers!
  Cindy And David 09/21/2017
Great service!! I wouldn't take any of my vehicles anywhere else.
  Mike 09/14/2017
  Pat And Bob 09/09/2017
Great service
  Jim 09/07/2017
Trust, loyality, expert Service, Jim Thielker
  Terry And Amber 08/31/2017
Always great and professional service. Thanks so much!
  Scott 08/31/2017
  Dave 08/31/2017
I've never been disappointed or unsatisfied after a visit. Their services are also very reasonably priced.
  Sam 08/24/2017
I trust J&W to do a good job for a fair price and stand behind their work. Definitely would recommend.
  Jim 08/24/2017
Excellent, as usual!
  Del 07/21/2017
I have always had excellent service from J&W. I've known the Grebe's for almost forty years My family also uses their service. I've enjoyed working with Jeff, Kathy and Jake.
  Rob 07/20/2017
Fast service. 2 day turn around. Quite pleased. Honest and Fair.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
314-843-0292
near by local auto car shop
12370 Old Tesson Road
St Louis, MO 63128
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo