We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J & W Automotive
314-843-0292
12370 Old Tesson Road
St Louis, MO 63128
38.5101115 -90.3728887
http://jandwautomotive.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
89 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Greg 05/16/2019
Expert and friendly service at a reasonable price.
  Ed 05/16/2019
Personal Reliable and Honest!
  Del 05/11/2019
After years doing business with you, I've found out you are honest, do a through repair, and stand by your work! Honesty is number ONE as far as I'm concerned!
  Larry 04/26/2019
  John 04/18/2019
Always friendly and always great service! We've been having our cars serviced by J & W Automotive for over 19 years!
  David And Mary 03/15/2019
  Lauren 03/07/2019
  Bill 01/31/2019
Have not used it much with the cold but its is running fine.
  Dan 01/31/2019
Very honest and dependable, hard to find these days.
  Charlie 12/27/2018
Quality workmanship with very honest results
  Eric 12/11/2018
These guys are absolutely amazing. They continue to impress with their level of service, response time to drop-offs, and their general automotive knowledge. My last visit, I dropped off a "dead" car, at closing time, and they had it diagnosed and repaired by the middle of the next day. I expected to pay more for the repair, let alone the expedited service, but instead paid far less. Simply amazing and much appreciated.
  David And Mary 12/06/2018
Very trustworthy mechanics
  Toni 11/15/2018
J and W is the best place in the St. Louis area to get your car repaired. they are scrupously honest and provide the highest quality of service. I have been a customer for 20+ years and have never been dissatisfied. I recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you, Jake and Kathy
  Sherry 11/08/2018
  Frank 09/27/2018
  David And Mary 09/13/2018
  Greg 08/23/2018
  Sallie & Mike 07/12/2018
  Linda And Eric 06/13/2018
We have been customers of J&W Automotive for about 10 yrs. We first encountered them with a cosmetic issue with my door handle. The dealer wanted $100+ to fix it. Jake ordered the part and did the simple repair for around $ 12. I wanted to pay him $20 but he would not take it!!! We were sold! We always feel we get an honest opinion about the repair and rationale for cost. Appointments are timely and repairs are completed in the estimated time. Just last week, my car window would not go up. It was downpouring rain everyday, and they fixed it with very short notice. Our cars are older, 12 yrs and 7 yrs, but in great running condition thanks to J&W. we plan to keep our cars, and Cathy and Jake, for a long time.
  Tom And Eileen 06/09/2018
I highly recommend J&W. I have used them for years for all of my cars and vans. The quality I value most highly is their honesty. In today's culture it is difficult to find honest people to provide service or a product. J&W provides high quality work at a fair price, they don't charge you for work that your car doesn't need, and they treat their customers respectfully.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
314-843-0292
near by local auto car shop
12370 Old Tesson Road
St Louis, MO 63128
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo