We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J & W Automotive
314-843-0292
12370 Old Tesson Road
St Louis, MO 63128
38.5101115 -90.3728887
http://jandwautomotive.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
92 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David And Mary 06/21/2019
  John 06/20/2019
Always great service for us for almost 20 years!
  Pat And Bob 06/03/2019
Wonderful family business. Great to deal with. Professional, honest and extremely competent. You won't be sorry using them for any of your automotive needs.
  Greg 05/16/2019
Expert and friendly service at a reasonable price.
  Ed 05/16/2019
Personal Reliable and Honest!
  Del 05/11/2019
After years doing business with you, I've found out you are honest, do a through repair, and stand by your work! Honesty is number ONE as far as I'm concerned!
  Larry 04/26/2019
  John 04/18/2019
Always friendly and always great service! We've been having our cars serviced by J & W Automotive for over 19 years!
  David And Mary 03/15/2019
  Lauren 03/07/2019
  Bill 01/31/2019
Have not used it much with the cold but its is running fine.
  Dan 01/31/2019
Very honest and dependable, hard to find these days.
  Charlie 12/27/2018
Quality workmanship with very honest results
  Eric 12/11/2018
These guys are absolutely amazing. They continue to impress with their level of service, response time to drop-offs, and their general automotive knowledge. My last visit, I dropped off a "dead" car, at closing time, and they had it diagnosed and repaired by the middle of the next day. I expected to pay more for the repair, let alone the expedited service, but instead paid far less. Simply amazing and much appreciated.
  David And Mary 12/06/2018
Very trustworthy mechanics
  Toni 11/15/2018
J and W is the best place in the St. Louis area to get your car repaired. they are scrupously honest and provide the highest quality of service. I have been a customer for 20+ years and have never been dissatisfied. I recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you, Jake and Kathy
  Sherry 11/08/2018
  Frank 09/27/2018
  David And Mary 09/13/2018
  Greg 08/23/2018
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
314-843-0292
near by local auto car shop
12370 Old Tesson Road
St Louis, MO 63128
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo