We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J & W Automotive
314-843-0292
12370 Old Tesson Road
St Louis, MO 63128
38.5101115 -90.3728887
http://jandwautomotive.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
76 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Toni 11/15/2018
J and W is the best place in the St. Louis area to get your car repaired. they are scrupously honest and provide the highest quality of service. I have been a customer for 20+ years and have never been dissatisfied. I recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you, Jake and Kathy
  Sherry 11/08/2018
  Frank 09/27/2018
  David And Mary 09/13/2018
  Greg 08/23/2018
  Sallie & Mike 07/12/2018
  Linda And Eric 06/13/2018
We have been customers of J&W Automotive for about 10 yrs. We first encountered them with a cosmetic issue with my door handle. The dealer wanted $100+ to fix it. Jake ordered the part and did the simple repair for around $ 12. I wanted to pay him $20 but he would not take it!!! We were sold! We always feel we get an honest opinion about the repair and rationale for cost. Appointments are timely and repairs are completed in the estimated time. Just last week, my car window would not go up. It was downpouring rain everyday, and they fixed it with very short notice. Our cars are older, 12 yrs and 7 yrs, but in great running condition thanks to J&W. we plan to keep our cars, and Cathy and Jake, for a long time.
  Tom And Eileen 06/09/2018
I highly recommend J&W. I have used them for years for all of my cars and vans. The quality I value most highly is their honesty. In today's culture it is difficult to find honest people to provide service or a product. J&W provides high quality work at a fair price, they don't charge you for work that your car doesn't need, and they treat their customers respectfully.
  Michael & Brenda 05/31/2018
We have been taking all out vehicles to J&W for years. They are always polite, helpful and honest. They give you an honest evaluation of the work that needs to be done, but do not try and hard sell you on getting the work done. They are great to work with.
  Pat And Bob 05/24/2018
Excellent service
  Ann 05/17/2018
  Arlene & Ed 04/20/2018
J&W are fairly priced with realisble work. I have depended on them for car service for years and have never been disappointed.
  John And Mary Jo 04/12/2018
  Toni 04/05/2018
I have been a customer for 25 years. They are the most honest and best auto repair shop in metro st louis. I am always happy to recommend them to friends and family. They especially great women with rezpect. If a woman comes in and says there is a strange noise they don't laugh at you they will ride with you and find the noise.
  John And Mary Jo 03/15/2018
Excellent service! Always timely and trustworthy. Keep up the good work!
  Tim And Mary 03/08/2018
Honest!
  Mike 02/22/2018
  Tom And Eileen 02/15/2018
I am a long time customer and have never been disappointed by J&W. First and foremost, they are honest and fair which is difficult to find these days. And just as important, they do professional work and stand behind it. I highly recommend J&W.
  Scott 01/11/2018
Friendly, helpful, and they know their craft
  Charlie 12/29/2017
always a 5 star rate
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
314-843-0292
near by local auto car shop
12370 Old Tesson Road
St Louis, MO 63128
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo