We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J & W Automotive
314-843-0292
12370 Old Tesson Road
St Louis, MO 63128
38.5101115 -90.3728887
http://www.jandwautomotive.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
49 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Teresa & Glenn 10/05/2017
  Scott 10/04/2017
Fantastic Shop! They are family owned and you get treated like a member of the family! I would highly recommend this shop to anyone who wants their car repaired by experts at a reasonable price!!
  Frank 09/29/2017
On time and within estimate!
  Don & Audrey 09/29/2017
Jake provides excellent, timely service for our family autos as well as sound recommendations on replacement parts, tires, etc. We have been going to J&W for many years. We trust Jake and his family!
  Juliet And Terry 09/21/2017
Awesome value and they care about their customers!
  Cindy And David 09/21/2017
Great service!! I wouldn't take any of my vehicles anywhere else.
  Mike 09/14/2017
  Pat And Bob 09/09/2017
Great service
  Jim 09/07/2017
Trust, loyality, expert Service, Jim Thielker
  Terry And Amber 08/31/2017
Always great and professional service. Thanks so much!
  Scott 08/31/2017
  Dave 08/31/2017
I've never been disappointed or unsatisfied after a visit. Their services are also very reasonably priced.
  Sam 08/24/2017
I trust J&W to do a good job for a fair price and stand behind their work. Definitely would recommend.
  Jim 08/24/2017
Excellent, as usual!
  Del 07/21/2017
I have always had excellent service from J&W. I've known the Grebe's for almost forty years My family also uses their service. I've enjoyed working with Jeff, Kathy and Jake.
  Rob 07/20/2017
Fast service. 2 day turn around. Quite pleased. Honest and Fair.
  John And Mary Jo 07/20/2017
Friendly, Knowlegable, and honest, its what you want when bring your car in for service. And you get it all here. Thanks for all you do! The Manestar's
  Jim 07/20/2017
  Tim And Debbie 07/13/2017
  Scott 07/07/2017
I am a long time J&W customer, and I highly recommend them! Back in 1991 upon recommendation of a work associate, I started taking my cars there for service and will continue taking them there long into the future as they are VERY, VERY good at what they do; servicing & repairing cars! Over the years we have had all kinds of cars, vans, imports, domestics ... J&W serviced them all resolving all issues [large & small] I have presented them, including those pesky ?oddball issues? associated with older ailing cars [those of you with older cars know what I?m talking about ?] As well as being able to service anything needed for my family fleet of cars, they are very communicative letting me know what the cost will be before the work is done; this is a big plus for me. The service & repairs that J&W performs on my cars is completed on time, is quality, & fixed right the first time! J&W [owned & run by the Grebe family since long before I started with them] is a very friendly, helpful, family run operation with a great team of mechanics lead by Jake Grebe who is simply the best mechanic I?ve ever experienced! I would highly recommend J&W to anyone wanting good service & repair for their car! Scott Schuermeyer
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
314-843-0292
near by local auto car shop
12370 Old Tesson Road
St Louis, MO 63128
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo